For Clients

Key Info for Clients of KSM

2023 Holiday Hours

  • December 24 – 26 – CLOSED
  • December 27 – 29 – Open 9 am – 5 pm RECEPTION ONLY
  • December 30 – Open 9 am – 12 pm RECEPTION ONLY
  • December 31 – January 1 – CLOSED
  • January 2 – Regular Hours Resume

2023 Christmas Wonders Registration

Yearly update must be completed BEFORE registration.

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday October 10 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wednesday October 11 – 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Friday October 13 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Monday October 16 – 5:00pm – 6:30pm (Kids’ Clubs and Family Fun Night Attendees ONLY)
  • Tuesday October 17 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Friday October 20 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Saturday October 21 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tuesday October 24 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Friday October 27 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Saturday October 28 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Monday October 30 – 5:00pm – 6:30pm (Kids’ Clubs and Family Fun Night Attendees ONLY)
  • Tuesday October 31 – 9:00am – 10:00am

NOVEMBER

  • Friday November 3 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Saturday November 4 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tuesday November 7 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Wednesday November 8 – 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Friday November 10 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Saturday November 11 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Tuesday November 14 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Friday November 17 – 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Saturday November 18 – 9:00am – 10:00am

Program Registration & Payments

Market Hours

  • Monday: 1:00 – 2:30 pm and 5:30 – 6:30 pm (KSM families attending meal only)
  • Tuesday: 1:00 – 2:30 pm and 6:00 – 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday: 1:00 – 2:30 pm
  • Thursday: 9:45 – 11:45 am (Prenatal & Kids n’ Me programs only) and 6:00 – 7:30 pm
  • Friday: 1:00 – 2:30 pm
  • Saturday: 10:00 am – 11:30 am
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Do you have a concern or complaint?

The Kerr Street Market is committed to providing excellent service. We recognize that from time to time there may be inquiries, concerns or complaints and we believe that our stakeholders have the right to tell us about them. To share your feedback please contact the Food Banks Canada Customer Experience
Hotline at 1.877.280.0329 or complaints@foodbankscanada.ca.

Choose Fresh Recipes

KSM Café*

  • Monday: 5:45 pm – 7:50 pm (Family Fun Night – adults must be accompanied by a child, registration required)
  • Tuesday: 11:45 am – 12:50 pm
  • Wednesday: 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm (adults only, weekly)
  • Friday: 11:45 am – 12:50 pm
  • Saturday: 8:45 am – 9:45 am

*Meals are limited to the first 42 people who arrive.

Meals To-Go Schedule

We cannot guarantee that meals-to-go will be available at all of our Markets, although we try our best to have them available. If you would like to guarantee an opportunity to eat a hot meal, please sign up for one of our in-person Kerr Street Café meals.

Help impact our community today!

LEARN MORE

For more information, please contact us at 905-845-7485.

VOLUNTEER

Donate your time! Click below to see our current volunteer opportunities.

MAKE A DONATION

You can help us with a one time or monthly financial donation.